Meet Our Team

About Us

Magnolia Market Access provides tailored strategies and insights to pharmaceutical companies, device manufacturers, and trade associations meeting their market access, HEOR, and healthcare policy needs. Our experts provide 360-degree perspectives and analysis of our in-house and client specific clinical and real-world data to shape policy, communicate value, secure reimbursement, and drive patient access. Magnolia Market Access works with you to maximize access from the earliest stages of development through patent expiration and beyond.

Amanda Forys

Managing Partner, Magnolia Market Access

aforys@magnoliamarketaccess.com

Amanda Forys is Managing Partner at Magnolia Market Access. Her consulting and manufacturer experience has covered a wide range of commercialization topics, including health policy, pricing and rebating, coding, coverage and reimbursement, health economics, budget impact modeling, patient assistance design, and training for specialty pharmaceuticals, biosimilars, organ transplantation, and devices.

Market Access

  • Amanda O’Hora

    SVP, Reimbursement & Market Access

    aohora@magnoliamarketaccess.com

    Amanda O’Hora, is Senior Vice President of Reimbursement & Market Access at Magnolia Market Access. She has more than 24 years’ experience conceptualizing and implementing a broad range of commercialization activities for manufacturers of drugs, biologicals, cell and gene therapies, devices, diagnostics, and digital therapeutics. In addition to life science manufacturers, she also supports trade associations, health plans, and health systems.

    Read More
  • Rachel Besse

    Director, Reimbursement & Health Policy

    rbesse@magnoliamarketaccess.com

    Read More
  • Charlotte Hanby

    Senior Analyst, Reimbursement & Health Policy

    chanby@magnoliamarketaccess.com

    Read More

Payer Strategy & Commercialization

  • Ajay Keshava

    SVP, Commercialization Strategy

    akeshava@magnoliamarketaccess.com

    Ajay Keshava is Senior Vice President of Commercialization Strategy at Magnolia Market Access. Ajay has over 20 years of experience both in industry and management consulting, in which he has covered all aspects of cross-functional development, approval and launch of drug, device and combination products, business development and acquisitions, interactions with regulators, as well as organizational design and scale up for both pharma and device companies.

    Read More
  • Rebecca (Becky) Roman

    Senior Director, Market Access & Value Insights

    rroman@magnoliamarketaccess.com

    Read More
  • Anna Hundt Golden

    Senior Director, Global Market Access & Value Insights

    ahgolden@magnoliamarketaccess.com

    Read More
  • Martine Estchmaier

    Senior Director, Global Market Access & Value Insights

    metschmaier@magnoliamarketaccess.com

    Read More

Real-World Evidence & HEOR Strategy

  • Pamela Landsman-Blumberg

    SVP, Real-World Evidence & HEOR Strategy

    pblumberg@magnoliamarketaccess.com

    Pamela Landsman-Blumberg is Senior Vice President of Real-World Evidence & HEOR Strategy at Magnolia Market Access. Pam is an industry-recognized subject matter expert in RWD evaluation and RWE generation. Her work designing and conducting outcomes research studies and implementing related strategies across the product lifecycle has improved the evidence- and value-based decision-making of industry investors, C-suite members, payers, providers, and patients.

    Read More
  • Jessica Duchen

    Senior Director, Real-World Evidence & HEOR Strategy

    jduchen@magnoliamarketaccess.com

    Read More
  • Beni Turner

    Director, Real World Clinical Insights

    bturner@magnoliamarketaccess.com

    Read More
  • Michael (Mike) Murphy

    Director, Real World Evidence and HEOR Strategy

    mmurphy@magnoliamarketaccess.com

    Read More

Market Access & Analytics

  • Herman Chen

    SVP, Market Access & Analytics

    hchen@magnoliamarketaccess.com

    Herman Chen is Senior Vice President of Market Access & Analytics at Magnolia Market Access. He has over 20 years of healthcare consulting experience, collaborating directly with key stakeholders across the US healthcare system, including pharmaceutical manufacturers, hospitals and providers, private payers, managed care organizations, and pharmacy benefit managers.

    Read More
  • Jennifer Ellis

    Senior Director, Market Access & Analytics

    jellis@magnoliamarketaccess.com

    Read More
  • Parker Edman

    Director, Market Access & Analytics

    pedman@magnoliamarketaccess.com

    Read More
  • Jason Collyer

    Senior Analyst, Market Access & Analytics

    jcollyer@magnoliamarketaccess.com

    Read More

Client Services

  • Sean McGonigal

    Vice President, Growth

    SMcGonigal@magnoliamarketaccess.com

    Sean McGonigal is Vice President, Growth, at Magnolia Market Access. Sean has almost a decade of experience in the pharmaceutical commercialization space, covering topics such as market access, market research, marketing and advertising, medical communications, and healthcare technology. In his current role, Sean is responsible for identifying opportunities where Magnolia’s tailored strategies and solutions could help clients maximize access from the earliest stages of development through patent expiration and beyond.

    Read More